Some people think that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefits of human beings, while other people argue that it is wrong.

Animals, like everything else, are all that the world has hoped for, so that we are dependent on each other. I believe that each and every particle should be respected. We all know that many animals are used to discover new drugs which is a lot of war for humanity, which is from very old times, but some animals no longer exist. The other thing that causes them is the design of furniture, shoes, bags, coats. . . all these and products can already be made artificial, but there are still people who want natural products. I would like to know if you would wear clothes or any other product from a person who or something else, and how do animals feel when they see someone whom wear something look in their lether for example. . . and is that fair? I want to share something that happened recently in Turkey/Izmir there was a big earthquake, many people were left under whistled buildings and many pictures were published of pets helping to find people under dilapidated buildings, yet they showed that we humans are much less human than theirs. . . The end of my think we and most of us have almost nothing to do for them, I think we need to be united and help each other because we share a world.