Some people think that is better to accept an unpleasent situation, such as unsatisfied job or a broken heart.

Some people think that is better to accept an unpleasent situation, such as unsatisfied job or a broken heart. The other half believes that one should improvise and improve such scenarios. Both of these opinions have their valid point. In my opinion, one should not try to ameliorate the situations, and should stay positive. This essay will demonstrade two perspectives on the subject. It is good to diminish the worse situations and try to make it better. The longer a person evaluate the situations, their could potentially find a way to decrease the negativities and elevate the positive sides of the scenario. In addition, Sometimes a poor circumstance might be a test for an individual, and if they have the ability to resolve it, it will be a huge boost for their mentality. For example, Finding a solution to maintain a relationship that has fallen apart would certainly make each person in that relationship feels cheerful In certain scenario, Trying too hard to improve the situation could lead to bad consequence. Firstly, accepting the true fact that could make an individual feels better, and they do not have to suffer from it, as the result they would find a way to move-forward. Secondly, acknowledged it could be a lesson or a motivation which they would learn from it and do not stumble on the same scenario again. For instance, numerous billionaires went to dark time in their past, they learnt from their mistakes and kept pushing forward to become the person today. In my point of view, one should accept the fact and remove the burden which they have been carrying along. Furthermore, Focusing too much on one thing would make that person does not appreciate the life around them. If an individual keeps spending energy along with mind on the situation, and could not figure a way to fix, It would eat them from the inside and losing courgage to experience new stuffs. Moreover, We should accept our fate and keep moving forward, taking the bad situation as a lesson to upgrade ourselves. In conclusion, Both perspectives have its point. However I would lean to the fact that we should leave the worse scenarios behind and move on with life.