People succeed because of their hard work; luck has nothing to do with success.

It is true that hard work is the main factor leading to success, but the role of luck is also undeniable. I completely disagree with the opinion that people reach achievement due to trying diligently only and fortune has no contribution to it. Firstly, luck is essential on account of creating high motivation. Inspiration plays a vital role in stimulating people to make a greater effort in their life in order to achieve. There is a large number of those who have ever had failure are disappointed and hopeless, causing the fact that it is extremely hard for them to be as interested in working as before. Plus, difficulties as well as obstacles can be more easily gotten rid of thanks to the strength of luck, which helps to save a lot of time. For that, being fortunate can bring us to be in a good mood to complete the work much more effectively. Secondly, it is also the determining factor in humans’ success. With trying hard, luck absolutely helps everyone succeed in a shorter time, so humans can earn achievement faster. For instance, many people have made a lot of attempts to work but they never seem to feel a sense of accomplishment because of the lack of fortune. Hence, hard as we work, it is likely that luck determines whether we can succeed. In conclusion, not only is success created with hard work but it also involves luck. I am convinced luck is an important part in success