Describe a useful item you bought recently

Now I'd like to tell you about an item I bought recently. That's a new smartphone. To be honest, I lost my phone when I was going to the supermarket on Sunday two weeks ago. So I decided to spend all of my saving money to buy a new one. I bought my phone from the FPT which is highly recommended by my friends. My phone uses the Android operating system. It's just a normal phone so it's not too expensive, around 6 million, Dong. However, it's really useful. I use the phone to keep in touch with my friends and relatives. It allows communicating by voice, text and also email. It has some special features such as connecting to wireless Internet, fast battery charger and unlocking by face or fingerprint. Moreover, it has a large memory, about 64 GBs, so I can download a lot of my favourite songs, videos and games to relax in my free time. Sometimes I use my phone to study online instead of my computer because you know, looking at the screen computer continuously makes our eyes get tired. My phone is an essential part of my life. It helps me wake up early, remind me about appointments and go shopping online easily. My phone is an essential part of my life. I think I couldn't live without it.