Are you a risky person? What is the difference between a sensible risk and a silly risk? Is it always possible to weigh up the danger? Discuss some risks that you think would be worth taking.

Am I a gambling man? - Probably yes, but I am not reckless, I like to analyze the situations before making any moves, and sometimes I do not as I am a bit stubborn. Like a famous person from the past said, “Never was anything great achieved without danger. ”. Indeed, there is a difference between a reasonable risk and a foolish risk. I believe the line between is thick. You either prepare and collect some data and do things cautiously or, you can go without a care in the world and hope for dumb luck. Additionally, I assume that it is not always possible to how high the risk is. Because you can think that you know all the possible consequences, but you are not. Thus you spend more emotions getting over those outcomes. As a matter of fact, that is why you should be more patient and learn more about the subject. Moreover, there are definitely some risks everyone should take. For instance, shooting your shot with someone you like. If everything goes alright, then it is great! If not, then you have lost nothing. You have to take it easy. Sometimes we do not always get what we want. One other thing is to go and reach your full potential in something you love to do. A lot of people spend their lives hating their jobs and regretting past decisions. Which is very tragic and should make you learn from someone else's mistakes. Therefore the risk is a big responsibility, and by taking it you should be prepared for dealing with consequences. Some risks are worth taking and some not, you need to consider the outcomes before doing anything, but do it wisely because by thinking for too long you can simply blow the chance off completely.