Education is sometimes considered as something for the youth. Some people however consider it as a lifelong process. Discuss these view and state your view.

Nowadays, the concept of globalization is gaining more and more popularity and education is considered as the vital domains to be uplifted in the countries worldwide. People have different perception about education for the youth. Education is something beyond the bondries of definition, so I believe that it is a process of imparting knowledge to the aspirants and is a never ending phenomenon. To commence with, some people consider education is only for the youth. But, education is a lifelong process, each and every age group seeks the right to get education as long as they wish, Education is not merely reading books and getting through examination, but it is for the sake of knowledge with no border. Broadly speaking, I believe that no one is able to stop aquaring knowledge even willingly. It is an endless cycle and we learn something new everyday. For instance, we are always natural keen to grab something new and intresting as we read a daily newspaper, listening to radio etc. A thesis published on Times of India in 2019 put forward that an average of 75% of all age group people is learning in daily basis. It is a natural phenomenon to aspire to learn or achieve knowledge in the youth because of their extraordinary curiosity to learn. I conclude that, in a democratic country like India, education is the right for all people and hence considering it only for the youth as baseless. All countries should encourage each and every age group to get knowledge through education. It is necessity of youth to get education for employment, but it can also be adopted as a lifelong task.