Some humn beings think that there are many drawback of the using moter car than its benifts. So this essay will

some human beings think that there are many drawback of the sing moter car than its benifits. So this essay will discuss both view point according to in my opinion. First of all, at the present day there are many people like to use luxary moter vehical. Therefore, they are buying high vaaluable cars. However, the moter cars are very usefull thing in the world. Because many people like to use privet vehical then public transport for teir travel because, it very compatable for their life. As a example, if some one use public transport service like bus or train they will have wait for the bus or train to arrive indeed the other benifit of car is that it saves time. As reason of that, the public transportation cover the long route. So whn people use the private moter chical they can easy to reach the destination. On other hand the major disadvatages of car is that cause polltion because the auto mobiles run on fossil fuels. As a example at the prsent moment, the air pollution has increased becuse severl people use the moter vehical. Fruthermore, today the vehical accident has increased as reason for that some human beings are driving cars very fastly. Indeed, nwadya people has became obesity because they are not walking redeing bicycle because they are accustmed to suing vehicals even for short destination. In conclusion, the polution is the main disadvantage of the car but the is very advantable thing becaus, when people use car they can save their time. I think that car is very advantage.