Some people think that internet is boon while other think it is curse.

It is often argued that, with the help of internet life is easier than before and it will be developed the future. However, other say internet have worst effect on human life. This is essay will intend to analyse both the view along with my perspective To commence with, internet play and vital role on human life and it is necessary for individuals. To explain it, nowadays internet is used on every department such as railway, hospital, industry and many more. Apart from that, human type growing and developed first due to world wide web. In addition, a lot of student improve your skill as well as increase the knowledge using the internet. Moreover, it is a good platform to earn money and if anybody is active on social media then it has good opportunity to become a famous personality. For example, after the corona situation every person depend on internet and they are doing work at home. According to survey of Google in 2021, internet usage has been increased 28% in the recent year. Moving further, internet has dark side too much because some hackers are hack social media accounts as well as leak the information and due to this individual phase many problems. Moreover, some advertisement for attract the people with attractive offer and they want to click here and fill the personal information. For example, the survey was conducted by Indian Government and found, in 2018 the Twitter account of politicians was hacked and due to this plentiful information was leaked. In conclusion, internet are extremely useful for human life and it help to growing the knowledge, while it has some harmful effect on human life. In my opinion, internet play a crucial role to develop future because learner improve their skill and earn a lot of money.