What is your life like now? What do you want your life to be like? How can you achieve the life that you want?

I’m a realist and risk-taker. And I realized that the Covid19 pandemic is a suitable opportunity for me to experience some activities that I haven’t tried before. Besides that, I always try hard to reach a perfect version of myself by keeping fit and increasing knowledge. My dream career is Human Resources, which plays an important role in most companies. As I said, I'm a realist so I know what I should do and what I need to do to become a good human resources manager. I spend most of my time for studying and experiencing lots of aspects of this career by joining non-profit and non-governmental organizations. My lifelong ambition is having a lot of money to take care of my family and the one I love. Becoming a successful person and buying whatever I want is my dream life. To reach a goal, I have planned for my future. I have to get my IELTS target band and have the certifications from the social activities and projects which I have joined. Then, I expected that when I am a freshman, I will apply for the companies to practice my skills.