The given flowchart shows the various stages of paper making process from waste paper.

The flowchart depicts the different level of recycling process of papers. Overall, it can be seen that the proess is man-made and linear in nature. It starts with collecting waste paper from various sources and ends at prepared paper. There are mainly 8 stages and key stages are baling, pulping and cleaning, de-inking and paper making using machine. First and foremost, collected waste papers from paper bank and other commercial waste paper sold to merchants for bailing. Then after, they carried out those bailed waste papaer to mill, where it will pulped and cleaned their by using various machines in different parts. In very next stage of this process, pulped and cleaned papers needs to go through de-inking plant to seprate inks from paper. There are diffrent plants are available to filter paer from ink. About next level, the row papers send to paper making machine to shape them in proper size. Finally, the finished paper can got from used papers.