some people think that internet has brought people closer together, while others think that people and communities have become more isolated. v. 1

Nowadays, the internet plays a vital role in communication, and a number of people suggest that the internet makes the relationship closer, whereas others suggest that the internet is just making people be isolated. Internet is extremely useful to maintain relationships with family and friends who were staying in two different places. Due to technological advancement, Currently, people can video call another person and share their happiness. For instance, during any special occasion like marriage functions, birthday parties, and festivals, People can video or audio call their loved ones and celebrate the festivals. Yet, the internet is useful to communicate with other people when necessary. On the other hand, a number of people are getting addicted to the online communication with the stranger in social media and are slowly isolating themself with their loved ones. Sometimes, Strangers creating fake accounts and cheating people's money, and break up their relationship. Children who were addicted to online communications, cannot fully concentrate on their academics, and start to hide their problems with their parents and be isolated. As a result, people get stress and backward from their achievements. For instance, people can found out sensational news of online cheating cases in newspapers and television. In conclusion, online communication has both beneficiaries and effects. In my opinion, Always utilize internet communication with our family and friends and also try to avoid an interpersonal relationship with the unknown person.