A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

Some people think that humans misuse animals as their own benefits, however others think that there is nothing wrong about it. It is our right to use them as scientific research and using as making products from them. This essay offers both groups of opinions. Firstly, people nowadays worried about animals because of cruelty of humans they suffer. So they raise voice against them. Who misuse their power and they have to stop now. This is very shameful that for food we wipe out entire species of animal or bird. For example, there are some species that extinct or be verge of extinction because of our action. Such as, rhinos, sparrow etc. They also demand equal right for animals because at some point if we are doing this same as we did at the end we have to face dire consequences of our action. Without animals the ecosystem going to fall and we will responsible for that. For the name of scientific research they do horrible things on animal as specific monkey. And we have no right to do it. On the other hand, the later group of people deny that animal should have their rights. Because they think that if we are going stop using animal as food what we are going to eat. There are some countries in world that they cannot grow some vegetables and crop because of geographic problem and weather. For surviving in cold people need to eat meat. And if we are not going to experiment on animal then whom it would be humans never be volunteering in research. And animals are liability if they die no one going to cry over them. Overall, it can be concluded that both sides are at some way right in my opinion I partially agree with both the groups. We need to find alternative and use less much of animals.