Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

In the beginning, zoos were not a part of society, whereas jungles used to be the sole home for all animals. The zoological park do comes with some questions of whether it should be there or made to shut down. If zoos has to be closed are their any other substitute and what exactly are the issue faced by it. Firstly, we need to identify the drawback that having a zoo have to community. Although it seems there is nothing to be pinpointed about but increase in zoo have had a drastic impact on wildlife. For instance, their natural habitat is destroyed and they are captivated in cells for the sake of providing entertainment for human beings while they visit zoos. As a result, not only global warming spiked even majority of animals started getting extinct. When we look at broader picture we can clearly see the negative impression it has contributed to the world. So, what is an alternative for this problem, well government can make more sanctuaries where animals as well birds can reside without losing their home and freedom. While we can also promote wildlife sanctuary by watching channels like National Geography, where the animal kingdom is shown as it is. Moreover, these steps will increase forestation along with preserving unique species in its own homeland that is forest. In conclusion, every further construction of zoological garden should be banned and institution should emphasize on building more wildlife area and plant more trees.