In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

No doubt in past people provided more preference to family, but now it is changed, owing to advancement and development. Despite, there are few negotiable beneficial effects of this change, but it has tremendous adverse effects on society. Nevertheless, This essay will explicate negative and positive effects of this variations in upcoming paragraphs. Generally, in modern era, inhabitants are busy in their working schedule, and they become more workaholic, due to full their needs and keep focus on their children future. Moreover, families have not much time to sit together and eat together, because of individuals are give more preference to work. For example, in the past, folks was sat together and enjoy their food and conversation on family topics as well. Furthermore, individual have not much moral values, due to lack of time, which they can get from their family and it also negatives impact on society. Additionally, It leads the rude behavior of youngsters in society and less respect of their elder. For example, generation gap, today masses want to live according to themselves, but in past every family had on leader, who made the structure of family, such as how to operate children and adults. Advocates of positive change, however, might argue that this change has some positive impacts on society such as people can focus on their life, but I firmly believe that, if people have not bettered guidance and support of their family, then I would hardly bear good fruits for youngsters to accomplish their goal without elder support. In compendium, family, not only support their children, but also, people can get right way to live due to moral values, that is why, this variation has numerous of adverse effects outweigh beneficial.