Some people think that internet enhances people's lives because they can get all information they need. Other obtain we have far too much information nowadays

There is no doubt that the internet is one of the important inventions of the previous century. For most people, the internet has boosted our lives by providing us with a lot of information. But there are still strong arguments for the view that is this information valuable, or so much information may create problems? From my point of view, everything has its two sides, and the value of the Internet far outweighs the disadvantages it brings to us. On the one hand, some individuals consider excessive information from the internet. For instance, children can easily access the information they are not supposed to see like violent images, which is very dangerous. Similarly, for those who work through the internet, they might be annoyed with junk emails and spam advertisement emails sent day to day. On the other hand, I would argue that the internet has been beneficial to people around the world. Having internet access, people can obtain the latest news, traffic, weather forecast, etc. It can be used as a huge resource of knowledge to contribute to the educational system, in other words helping students to do a search for any subject. Also, with chatting and meeting facilities such as Messenger or Google Meet, people could communicate and connect with others from different areas for studying, for businesses in a more efficient way. And now, the covid-19 pandemic has evidently illustrated how essential the internet is. On the whole, it seems to me that while we have problems surrounding the internet, it is still a crucial thing in our lives. I personally believe that the way we use the internet will show the benefits it brings to us.