Food cults — business or pampering?

For me to something that is attractive to me because I it's interesting because if I see the food the vulgar or whatever for me, it's only bread in it and onto other people. And so you can put the solar side and it's something that is something that for me is incredible because the program are more creative than me. For example, in the opposite for me is seeing that the sort of food eating huge amounts of food in front of the camera. That is something that I don't understand why it's because you hate the food. You pay something because I don't understand it. That is insane or service. The meal is the last meal you are going to be in life. It's something that I don't understand why people like that or for food on Instagram. For me, something that never metalized, probably. I see it on my sofa. They take Instagram and they see something water, food or not, I don't know. But you can people every day. Propse, five people blocking things like that because we have really option ticket. If you can find whatever you want, you are a freak towards food. Someone. I'm going to post that type of photos because life is like you have a video game and you have fans of early people and you have an F criticize. Nowadays you can find everything because you know, internet is free and the three things you can do whatever you want. But I don't know, not in camera is a pleasing way to make money. Yes. Why not? If you have a one, you see people that what do you do? Why not? For me, you can make money, Christie, other people in the TV, you know, for me that's even worse than other things. But nowadays sometimes make money. If you have fun and that is my market, you can do.