Celebrities get high salary. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, most celebrities can easily earn lots of money by using their fame and their image. There are some people who said that celebrities are paid much more than what they deserved. To my view, I strongly agree with this opinion. In this essay, I will explain the reasons for this argument. Normally, every people has their own role and mission and they will be paid for their contribution to society. Celebrities are also the same. However, they can have a lot of opportunities to earn money. The money they earn would not only come from their monthly salary, but also from the salaries for attending event of famous brands everywhere. They just need to dress well and come to the event for a shooting, then they can get a lot of money. The money they get from an event can even be equal to the salary of months for other essential workers such as teachers or nurses. This field is such a thriving industry and celebrities find it super easy to earn money Some celebrities can also create their own brand to sell their products or become an ambassador for some brands, which help them to earn more money and reputation. They use their beauty as the face for that brand's products. Therefore, fans and their loved ones will support these brands and purchase these products. Celebrities do not need to get the proper marketing courses and academic studying, but they still get a lot of money just by using their stunning appearance, and a part of natural talent. In conclusion, I understand that with any job, we also need to pay a lot of effort. However, the payment needs to be balanced to the real workload they have. It should be the same for celebrities and other professions.