In some countries young people move in their own homes in early twenties, in other countries they live with parents longer. What do you think, do the advantages of living alone outweigh the disadvantages?

Many youngsters after graduation from school or university are experiencing with moving and leaving home of parents, when the rest of the people prefer to stay longer with parents. I personally believe that gaining momentum in distribution of this tendency has more positive sides rather than negative, also, it is mutually beneficial for both parents and young peoples. On the one hand, leaving parents’ house in order to live separately is related to sensation of growing up. In a competitive world and time, when young need to become and adult faster mentally as well as be able to take responsibility for life. Hence, at such an early age, young people are more trying to live apart, figuring out what they are capable of doing since they have an ability to not be afraid to test themselves that they are trying to do more such as studying, getting a job together with extracurricular activities at university. Moreover, an advantageous picture can be drawn for parents as well, when they are ridded of funding their children and can manage finances at their delight, devoting more attention for welfare. They can travel, arrange meeting with friends, go to the cultural sites and just as live at your pleasure. On the other hand, despite of noticeable benefits, there are, nevertheless, consequences of this behavior. Moving in another apartment in early twenties, also, may be harmful activity due to the pressure that youngers always need to be able to find money to support themselves. At such a young age it can lead to health problems such as depression together with addiction, when a person falling into the wrong society, where being addicted from alcohol or drugs is common occurrence. Although, nowadays, young people are сhosing thorough their surroundings, distinctly aware how it will affect them. In conclusion, the tendency associated with moving have more advantages rather than disadvantages, favorably affecting to parents and students. Also, the younger generation, which becomes consciously and tries to make all decisions in their favor, will reduce shortcomings.