Extreme sports fans take risks. What is the advantages and disadvantages of them. Describe your opinions

Stimulus-based sports are being more and more popular although they put sports fans' lives in danger. And it sometimes raises a question: is it worth the risk of life to have fun? The main advantage of doing extreme sports is to increase the body's limits. People can improve their tolerance by doing extra exercises. Whereas, people do sports like basketball, football or athletics as a hobby or be healthy. Another advantage of extreme sports is to have some feelings. These sports give opportunity to feel freedom and increase your speed. Actually, people want to have more freedom since they appeared. Moreover, continuously exercising tricks helps you to feel courage and gain confidence for doing some difficult tricks requires to have courage. Yet there are significant disadvantages of doing extreme sports. That they make people be at risk of dying. As a result of people always cannot cope with low temperatures and lack of oxygen at the high altitudes, they might pass away because the body is very fragile. Therefore, some risky tricks may cause people to become disabled for all their lives. Consequently, they might have to be in a wheelchair or be in a bed for the rest of their lives. As a result they could lose their freedom forever in order to feel it for a while. In conclusion, I think these kinds of sports have more long-term disadvantages for the live of human and nothing is worth taking a risk of life.