Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports

With the ever-present concern for sports, the issue of abandoning dangerous activities has been much debated recently. Although many people are of the opinion that people should be given the opportunities to try out those demanding sports, I other individuals firmly oppose this point of view. On the one hand, people should be given the chance to do whatever they like for two certain reasons. Firstly, taking risks has always been attached to human instinct. Therefore, forcing people to stop means either eradicating one of the most fundamental parts of human beings or limiting their natural ability. Another inevitable reason is that many TV programs would be rendered obsolete if dangerous sports are banned because these shows could engross their audiences with terrifying activities. Fear factory with millions of viewers may exemplify this. Without these programs, TV stations and communication service companies might be financially influenced. On the other hand, I believe that the government that government shall impose some restricted policies on this area. First of all, a significantly high rate of deaths and injuries has been reported as regards this kind of sport. Because of the isolated venue or the severe conditions that may be involved in these activities, serious injuries are likely to occur. For instance, every year, an inordinate number of Everest mountain climbers have been treated in the hospital after fainting or shocking as there is insufficient oxygen for breathing at the top of the mountain. Furthermore mountain; furthermore, this can lead to long-term diseases imposing a disastrous effect on the rest of their lives. Moreover, many events take place in the forests, waterfalls, or rivers which are home to many wildlife creatures. Participants of these activities would accidentally invade the natural habitat resulting in ecological imbalance. Particularly, the invasion of the waterfall has led to a considerable decrease in the amount of fish in that area. In conclusion, while taking risks is a human instinct, we shall find measures to restrict it as the consequences attached to it are more concerning.