Some parents go abroad for work, taking their families with them. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Opinions are divided on whether some parents can take their families when going abroad for work. Relevant to this, I think the advantage of working overseas with family overshadow the disadvantage involved. On the one hand, if some spouses take their family with them when working abroad, there will be possible drawbacks in terms of secure or living conditions. Taking cognizance of the first idea, mothers or fathers take their children to a war-torn country, which mean that they are likely put their juveniles in danger owing to a level of high crime rates or suddenly terrorism as in Africa. Furthermore, parents and their kids live and work in other countries offering the public services not like their own one, which give rise to the declining standard of living. They might have spent a long time having a hard job to accommodate a state-of-the-data environment comfortably. Notwithstanding the aforementioned arguments, I strongly believe that going overseas for work with the family has more significant advantages, the most important of which relate to teenager’s development. When youngsters along with their family move to another country, they have a big chance to broaden their minds and knowledge about the outside world. In fact, they not only have insight about new cultures and traditions but are also able to make foriegn friend to learn new languages like their second. The second point worth mentioning is family relationships. Should mothers or fathers work abroad alone, the relationship of members' families may be separated with far-away distance. In fact, some couples end up in divorce resulting in children lacking love from their parents. In conclusion, although problems have some negative sides, I hold my option that the advantage is better than others.