Some people think that women have more role fhan man and others think thaf that both have sams role. Discuss both views

Proponents think that women play a greater role than men in raising their offspring in many societies whereas opponents believe that both male and female are equal at parenting. This essay will shed light on both the viewpoints of the above mentioned statement. Apparently, there are valid reasons that females are better than males. First and foremost, women have better communication skills as compared to men. To elaborate, ladies are known for their patience, compassion and politeness while conversing in the society. They can easily control their aggresion so this will help juvenile to share their every secret openly without any fear. This will ultimately result in positive development for children as it reduce the chance of them being indulge in bad company because they can seek guidance from their mother anytime without hesitation. In addition, women can also teach them some of activities such as cooking, sewing which are really beneficial in daily life but these qualities are lacked by many males. However, there are enormous reasons that prove both parents are good for children. Predominantly, if women can teach love, affection and patience to their offspring on the other hand mean can give knowledge about buisness, money, marketing etcetera. Also, children are great copycats when they observe their father earning hard for their living it will inculcate some of traits such as responsible, hardworking and so on. Furthermore, male parent make them more practical in their life which is important for success in future. For example, while working in a company cooperation is required for settlement while one has to be more calculative in order to gain profits such as promotion. In conclusion, both male and female contribute to well round development of children by providing some of characteristics such as responsible and friendly.