Presently, majority do believe that sport is an activity that provides people with healthy lifestyle and has a great impact on human body. But for others, it is regarded as only a spare one. The essay below will come to both sides differently with details.

As for the first view, numerous think that sport has a phenomenal role in society. Since, it challanges people to live actively and avoids some potential health risks. For example, several years ago, i was out of condition and suffered a range of health problems, even drugs that i consumed didnt assist me. Then according to the advice of one doctor, i adopted tha habit of running in early morning every day. After a while, it extremely altered my situation. Now i am in good health and live in my life animatedly. On the controry, others feel strongly that sport is merely a kind of leisure time activity for some people. For instunce, at the current time, most youngs are dedicating their basic free time to play sport games instead of studying, like for football in the stadion, online chess, etc. Alas, these can not aid them to grow their acadamic knowledge that they need in their professional life ahead. In a word, they are only fun to devote their time, when persons are bored with something. For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that although sports have beneficial effects on the public, it just an exercise to spend free time.