Talk about the kind of community service you would like to do.

Nowadays, the world has lots of types of organizations volunteer non-profit: help people, save animals, etc, students can join to learn many skill to helpful for their future and find new friends. Last year I joined a group foster animal, some types of people out there enjoy eating them and do not see them as a pet or a friend, they see animals as food. So In this group, we work and support each other when the number of animals is out of control, rescue them out of the human, every groups help each other, we do not know at this time we will work with who, we just know and care about animals. The situation about animals was abandoned more and more, lots of baby cats and dog were thrown in streets. I had joined and left after a year because this job makes me depressed. But also have good moments, when I joined, sees every animal I save have reborn with their new foster, who promise with to love and live with them forever. When I foster a cat, she very ferocious, she loses faith in people, but now, she grows up with her adoptive owner and becomes a mother with four children, how wonderful! sometimes, people asked me: why did I choose this activity at that time? Well, people can learn the way how to survive in this society, they can do all because we have thoughts, know all mankind but animals can’t, they don’t know how to cook, how to make money and buying food for themselves, they must run as fast as possible or they will be killed to make a good meal for human. Human nature always considers itself a superior species. Dogs and cats are originally born to be friends, not for meat. Sadly, in Vietnam, the law for dogs and cats is not effective, making ideological work even more difficult, so people who love animals don’t have choice is save them day by day and transmit for the next generation, teach them to love every creature, cause every animal to have a chance to survive.