Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning.

Not surprisingly, recent people's lives rooted in the educational system. Consequently, some people claim that we can boost our intelligence through learning is innated by intelligence. I partly agreed with this concept, in addition, some main aspects of this sphere are beyond the scope of following paragraphs. If we focus on genetic intelligence subsequent information are that, genetic have been passed by parents such as character, personality traits and other aspects. Occasionally genetic intelligence gives to youth, which parents have perspective movements form own brain. According to fact that many scientists and well-known people's genetic derived from ancestors for instance, Jack Mao and many Quins and Kings this information presented from history. In addition, in our modern area majority of populous investors are not wealthy. Resulting in this I give another intelligence viewpoint. Supposedly, globalization is a catchall term that refers improve own identify skills, namely modern era humanity considerable boom with achievement, acknowledgment and inventions. Consequent changes sparked controversy to daily life. In my conception, everyone should attempt own skills by hook or by crook, if people interested in own occupation. A glance at the fact that in major percentage of people achieve perspective scores without genetic intelligence. For example: Bill Gates, Jeremy Chiron and Uzbek ancestors are bright example. That's the way, researchers convinced that rather than genetic intelligence, inherently brilliant is a staircase of huge finishes. To conclude, some people feel that intelligence is innate while others frustrate we can improve our intelligence without genetic intelligence. In my opinion genetic acknowledgment is not a big role of knowledge seekers.