Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Some individuals consider that we do not need to protect the environment for stopping climate change, according to them, we should adapt to live with climate change. I completely disagree with this view, because I believed that all should be responsible to tackle this problem for a better future. Climate change is the most serious issue recently, and every person must do anything for protecting the Earth. If some measurements are not taken by all of the people, mankind and the environment will face a plethora of detrimental results in the future. An ecosystem can damage, and natural habitat can vanish, flora and fauna will be on the verge of extinction due to climate change. All of the natural resources will deplete, people will encounter water and food shortages, drought, flooding. Take Africa, for example, even if nowadays, people suffer poverty, starvation, lack of access to clean water. Government and countries should pave the way for preventing the climate change that can cause catastrophic influence on the Earth planet. Fossil fuels, fumes, pollution, non-biodegradable products, chemical fertilizers, pesticides, carbon emissions, greenhouse gases, toxic waste cause harm to the environment, after that global warming and climate change influence mankind badly, such as air, water pollution. Moreover, this kind of pollution leads to a hole in the ozone layer, it could be the most hazardous because the ozone layer protects the Earth from the harmful effects of the sun’s rays. In conclusion, environmental issues are more essential, all of us should save our planet from all threats, like global warming, climate change, sea-level rise, and pollution.