Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

It is often believed that country being the host of an international sports event is a good movement, while others believed that it is not something good. Despite arguments against, I believe that hosting an international event is a good thing for a country. On the one hand, many people believe that being the host of a sports event is good for the country, and I agree. The most obvious reason is that country can earn benefits from a sports event. The first significant benefit is that hosting event is useful to promote the country. For instance, many people from overseas will come to the country to directly watch the games. Therefore, it is a opportunity to the country to show advertisements about the beauty of the country through various ways such as showing traditional cultures at the opening event and show some videos about tourists attractions. Another reason is that hosting a sports event can be a direct learning to the country. In other words, by seeing the behavior of people overseas can be learn by the people of the country. For example, the guests behavior on obeying the rules and how the sports player practice can be a role model for the local people to improve. On the other hand, hosting a sports event might give a variety of negative impacts to the country. The primary reason is that not all people overseas can respect the host country. This means that sometimes people underestimated country and do not show respect, so they do not care about the country and migh break facilities. Another reason is that hosting a sports event is difficult and take a lot of time. In other words, it will take time that can be use to solve other important problems in the country. In conclusion, although being the host of sports event might have several negativity to the country, I believe that there are variety of benefits a country can take from hosting sports event that can be useful to develop the country.