Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. bgbl

IT IS CONSIDERED BY SOME PEOPLE THAT PREVENTING CLIMATE CHANGE IS THE BEST SOLUTION. WHEREAS, SOME CONSIDER TO LIVE WITH IT. I DISAGREE TO THAT STATEMENT AS IT IS ONE OF THE TOUGHEST PROCESS TO START ALL OF SUDDEN. TO BEGIN WITH, COMPARED TO PREVIOUS DAYS WE CAN OBSERVE LOT OF CLIMATE CHANGE DUE TO AIR POLLUTION, WATER POLLUTION, SOUND POLLUTION, RADIATIONS ETC. THESE OCCUR BECAUSE OF ESTABLISHING NEW CHEMICAL FACTORIES, INCREASE OF FREQUENCY IN MOBILE TOWERS. BY LETING THIS HAPPEN IN FUCTURE WE CAN HABITATE TO MUCH MORE DRATIC CHANGE IN CLIMATE. DUE TO THIS, LOT OF PROBLEMS BOTH MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY MAY OCCUR TO ALL LIVING THINGS IN THE PLANET. TO ADD FURTHER, PEOPLE SHOULD TAKE PARTICULAR STEPS TO PREVENT CLIMATE CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE PLANTING MORE TREES WHICH GIVES FRESH OXYGEN, INCREASING PUBLIC TRANSPORT, THIS STEP HELPS TO REDUCE AIR POLLUTION AS NOWADAYS RAPID INCRESE IN VECHICLES IS OBSERVED IF THIS CONTINUES IN FEW DAYS THERE WONT BE PROPER OXYGEN TO INHALE. LIKEWISE, REDUCE FREQUENCY LEVELS IN MOBILES PHONES WHERE IT HELPS LOT OF BIRDS FROM EFFECTING. TO ADD FURTHER GOVERNMENT SHOUD NOT ALLOW ANY CHEMICAL WASTE COMPNIES TO OPEN THEIR BRANCHES BECAUSE THE SCRAP OF THE FACTORY GOES AND MIXES WITH WATER WHERE MANY LIVING ORGANISMS GET EFFECTED. ON THE OTHER HAND, THOUGH WE FIND A BETTER WAY TO LIVE SAME THING HAPPENS AND ALL OF SUDDEN NO PERSON ON EARTH WILL SHUT DOWN THEIR CHEMICAL COMPANIES. IN CONCLUSION, SAVING CLIMATE FROM POLLUTION IS THE BEST WAY BECAUSE IT IS IN OUR OWN HANDS AND SIMPLE WAY TO DO. SO, REDUCING VECHILES CAN LEAD TO GOOD SOLUTION.