It is better to save money than to spend it. How far Is saving more important than spending in today's world? v. 1

People have to save money rather than spend it. I completely agree with this statement and let's discuss some of its viewpoints with the relevant examples. Nowadays, it is extremely mandatory to save money to lead a healthy life than spending money. Currently, due to technological advancement, People have to save money to lead a satisfying life. As our economic development, People are paying tax for each product and it is increasing day by day. For instance, if you buy an electronic item like a laptop or a mobile phone, people have to pay an additional amount for service tax and GST. This tax amount is beneficial for the development of our country. Parents should have an idea about money-saving and try to save a little amount daily for their children's development. Apart from this, Money is necessary for the person to lead a luxurious life and to full fill their basic needs like food and shelter. A person's life-long saving is essential for the development of his family and to take care of their spouse and children. A few decades ago, education is not mandatory for all people, and they can also survey with the little economy but currently, the Uneducated and low economic status people are hard to live in this world. Parents should save money and try to improve their status from below poverty. In conclusion, it goes with the proverb " prevention is better than cure" Money is mandatory for all people to live a healthy and affordable life. So, People have to save money prior to their needs of expenditure. Always expenditure should be less than income and save money for the future generation.