Nuclear let's see if a better choice for meeting the increasing demand of the word for the Undertaker what extent

It is being considered by few scholars that in order to accomplish the escalating demand of the world regarding power, nuclear energy is one of the substitutes. Even though this very phenomenon has certain merits, still, its demerits be it the chances of nuclear leak or fright of forming tumour inside human's body, especially in case of miners, cannot be ignored at any cost, in my perspective. In accordance with certain masses, to use such kind of energy as a substitute, indubitably, brings a number of advantages from which world may attain tremendous productive outcome. One of them is in terms of environment. Since nuclear power is renewable source of energy, and may not emit higher level of deleterious gases in the atmosphere, the quality of the air can remain ideal. According to the statics in 2013, Chinese nuclear plants have avoided 50 million tons of co2 emission which might exist if priority was given to other fossil fuels ranging from cold to petroleum. Consequently, this sort of energy may solely act as a hamper against global warming and save environment. However, repercussions which spring from this approach is not expected to take back seat despite of having certain benefits. Initially, there is no exaggeration that this upsurging trend deteriorate human's health either directly or indirectly. To be more specific, multifarious radiations are emitted while generating a nuclear power owing to the availability of Uranium. The frequency of these radiations are much more than simple ones and penetrate easily in human's body by disturbing biological cells namely RBCs and WBCs. In this regard, a disease causing agent, tumour, may be formed which usher in cancer. According to World Health Organisation(WHO), the labourers who work in this field are twice more likely to succumb from cancer, for example. Besides this, another mammoth drawback is the fear of leakage. To explain it further, the working of these sectors is more difficult to handle and if nuclear leak occur either by natural disaster or by human error, the result may be catastrophic. In Ukraine during 1986, a nuclear plant experienced an explosion merely owing to certain miscues and its effect is still radioactive even after passing several decades. Therefore, not to use this is as an alternative source for completing energy requirement of word can be proved fruitful for preventing these mishappenings. In conclusion, inspite of having some pros with regard to environment, I firmly believe that the limitations including its influence on wellbeing of human and probability of nuclear leak need to be considered in order to save themselves from becoming the prey of harsh situations.