Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Climate change is a greatest threat to the earth these days. While some believe that it is better to find a way to live with it, many think that it should be stopped. I completely agree with the latest view since it is practical and logically the best solution. Discovering solutions to deal with problems that originated from climate change seems impractical. Until now, notwithstanding the significant breakthroughs in technology, humans have not been able to control natural disasters caused by climate change. Predicting the exact time of their occurrence, as a way to overcome the problems of climate change, requires more advanced tools and devices. It is true that in some cases, such as tornadoes, that is predictable, but many people across the world still lose their houses or even their lives due to these disasters. The USA, a country with cutting-edge technology is a great example of this inability. Moreover, it is proved that every time and in every field prevention is better than cure. In this area, climate change, concluding an international agreement to utilize green fuels, as a replacement for fossil fuels, is a more feasible and reliable way. The fewer fossil fuels we use, the less carbon dioxide is emitted, thus reducing global warming. Needless to say that it may result in ecosystem changes and the extinction of many species of crops, animals, or birds. Therefore, as we are not aware of the acceleration of this condition, the climate crisis that we are facing now, would be how complicated employing the preventing approach is logical and simple to complex with the idea of trying to live with the harmony of climate change. In conclusion, I strongly believe that finding a way to live with climate change not only does unrealistic but also is illogical and may bring more problems to the earth.