Some people believe that exercise is more important than diet in keeping healthy.

Many people nowadays rely on fast food or pre-prepared meals. It has been taught by some people that to enhance health and life-expectancy everyone should focus on exercise instead of diet. In my believe, regular exercise is essential in maintaining a healthy body to control obesity and health concerns. To begin with the first statement that populations in developed countries are increasingly overweight. Apart from this, many inhabitants are now consuming high-fats day by day. Furthermore, they are relying on junk foods; however, the tactics of maintaining body mass index is to keep exercise daily. For Instance, Japan and Singapore put sanctions on unhealthy fast food products; especially in schools. Thus, more and more change in daily-routine creates massive impact on health. Moreover, another reason for having upper-edge on exercise rather than to be nutritious is the low-risk of body diseases. In addition, masses are enrolled in hospitals due to cardiac and diabetes illness. To exemplify, it is been proved in medical publications that the vitally important physical activity is doing walk on daily basis, and for golden-ager doctors prescribed to use tread-mills in their houses fordiminishing fats and calories. Hence, 1 hour daily jogging narrow down the risk of heart-attacks. To sum up, all us taught that everybody has their own-perspective to debate on any matters. But, without a doubt, I second that obesity and different diseases should easily be cure by including exercise in their daily life. Although, few people will found this is less convenient, but community should spare the time for increasing their life rate without any hurdles.