People used to live in the same city throughout their lives, but now they change where they live several times. What is the cause? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

Earlier people tend to live at one place for their whole life, while in recent time they change various time. The main reason is in search of employment, in my opinion, I believe it is a positive change whilst brings an exposure to different cultures. While in the olden days, people used to spend their complete life in one place doing the job what they had, these days due to the lack of employment and unable to fulfil their desires with available, many of them look for opportunities at different locations where they can earn sufficient money to consume for the daily life and have a enough saving which they can use it later in their old days. To explain the above, I think the current scenario of Middle-east would be the perfect example, the Middle East now a days is in developing stage and has lot of jobs available, many people from various countries can be found in this region who came for employment purpose. Previously, as the people did not explore too much for they have spent their whole period at same place, they did not get an option to learn different cultures, however in my view people should tour many places even though if not for employment, which allows to have broad thinking by meeting people, understanding their traditions and enjoy the nature around the world. Scientifically, people who roam around globally are expected to have long and healthy life rather than people staying in the same place though out their life’s. To conclude, many people now a days travel to one place to another unlike the past time, which in my opinion has the positive impact to have an exposure to various cultures.