Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problem

Nowadays, traffic congestion and pollution is major problem in the whole world. I agree with increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problem. Firstly many people have their own car bike or vehicles. they used a lot of vehicle and create air pollution so increase in the price of petrol many people use public transportation for example, if a Person do not have enough money then they use the public transportation. petrol price will be increasing, if a person have any work nearby so they can walk, so walking also improve our health. On the other hand government should ban car in some area like market, Central Road et cetera, so that area reducing traffic conjunction and air pollution. with the increase in price of petrol will also effect other things. for example, if any food or anything is transferred to our country the transportation cost will become high due to this the things. transported will also become costly. As the price of petrol increasing many people will avoid using fuel vehicles and will use CNG or electric vehicles but this is not the only way for reducing pollution or traffic. government should also arranged traffic lights on all roads or arrange traffic police so this will also help to reduce traffic problem. To conclusion, if people started using public transportation then it will help in reducing traffic problem and pollution so government and we both should take responsibility to reduce pollution and solve the traffic conjunction problems.