Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it

According to some masses, in the latest scenario advertising play a great role on exchanging good and service over the last two decades. However, I agree that advertising individuals are promoting their blogs and equipment. I will explain these views in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, in the 21st century most of human beings are happy because In the past time if a person start a new hotel at that time he had to tell by going there scholars house. Moreover, but in this age with the latest technology and tool people are getting huge benefits. similarly, individuals are so curious and passionate to advertise by their market or company and it's very significant for all the people. for instance, if a person cook a great dishes or uploading their picture and blogs on the one side he /she can get chance to be famous and earn huge money. Besides, with the help of commercial promotion people can exchange their products and good from different parts of countrySecondly, commercial promotion is important sometime. Also, big a pupils see the advertisement and find of buying the dress in sometime it's good in colour and size too. Inadditionally, in japan with the platform of advertisement a person buy 10 kg gold with the help of the commercial promotion when the person deliver in her hometown at that time he got fake gold. moreover, list but not at last with the help of social media buying and selling goods not successful and the scholars will goes in loss. To conclude, in my prospectives I personally agree that advertising is key to al the leaders and it has lots of benefits to promote products and services in the glove it's very common to do this because of latest tool people are upgrading their standard and life too.