Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

It is considered by some that we should accept to live with the issue of climate change despite a major threat to life on Earth. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this statement that tackling this environmental problem is postphoned by us. There are some measures which taken by governments and individuals for preventing or mitigating climate change. Proponents of this view believe that governments could enforce laws to lessen air pollution with carbon dioxide. Take, green taxes for example, if drivers have a preference about using cars, buses, they should pay green taxes due to polluting air. It is also believed that renewable energy production is sustainable method in order to tackle this issue. Investing more money to renewable energy sources such as water, sun, wind power is implemented by government. Individuals should take into account of this measures which taken due to stopping carbon emissions rather than ignoring them. If we neglect these measures which mentioned above, this world will be more hazardous for us and our future generation. First and foremost, global warming cause a small rise in the level of the sea, as result of this, flood will be available for our environment. Thus, the majority of people can suffer from property damage by flood and lose their work. I believe that ignoring the main threat like climate change is not alternative to live in an effective way on Earth. In conclusion, it is clear to me that we must address the solution of this global problem, and I disagree with those who argue to find a way to live with it.