Some car manufacturing companies have stated that there is a possibility that we will see flying cars in the future. Why is this going to happen? Will it be a positive or negative development?

People often use their vehicles to travel in their usual life. The flying cars will be introduced by the car manufacturing industries in upcoming days in order to avoid traffic congestions and obviously it is going to be a negative development due to the affliction of birds and pollution problems. The primary reason for advancing the flying transports is deflecting the roadway crisis. Owing to the usage of many vehicles by the people in these days for work and other purposes, the traffic related issues would be occurred in the future and these issues can be neglected by promoting these flying four-wheelers in the market. For example, recently China has indulged in the flying vehicle manufacturing project to reduce the unprecedented road accidents by abating the usage of cars on the roadways and this project would allow walking-people walk on roads safely. The flying cars would be a negative development for both birds and the environment. The unwanted toxic gases from the transports would affect the birds severely and the fumes from the vehicles would contaminate the environment badly. Moreover, the flights’ pathway would be puzzled, if the height of the flying cars may be high. For instance, according to the Blue cross organization’s report, the plenty of rare breeding birds were vanished due to the pollution caused by the ordinary vehicles. As a result, the flying cars would damage the circumstances multiple times compared to the normal cars. In conclusion, even though, the availability of technologies in this era in car industries would motivate them to design the flying cars in the future to eliminate the traffic turmoils, it would be a magnificent technique due to the harmful results to the birds and the environment.