some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Today, climate change is the main problem that faces our planet. Some people argue that we have to resolve this issue, while others reject it and prefer to live with this natural issue. In this essay, I will analyze the way the problem that is crucial to find its solutions. First and foremost, global warming brings a significant impact on the earth. Ice caps area decrease remarkably every year due to the rising temperature in all part of the world. To illustrate, studies of the United Nations show that approximately 1322 kilometers of the glacier is melting in 2017, and if this continuously runs, this may give increase ice land area problems. Secondly, the global warming issue may expect more extreme weather conditions, damaging people's life. This owing to that the environmental issue damage ozone layers and create uncertain weather dangerously since gas emissions is surge every day. For instance, numerous residence hall in kediri is broken due to the natural hazard such as flash flood, tropical storm, and tornado, and around 29 people died leading to this weather. Finally although trying to live with climate change gives positive impact in water conservation and ocean creatures. His idea is dangerous for people, because in the future, climate change will make our planet inhabitable to live impact of the increase of natural hazard that will face our planet. To sum up, there are several ways to prevent the climate change problem and I strongly disagree that people have to live and do nothing for this global problem. Therefore, the government should make regulation and advertisement about the way to reduce environmental issue from our earth.