Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children.

It is the mothers and fathers who play a key role in our lives, and for this reason, various courses are held today to assist them to make a positive impact on their children's lives. Some believe that attending these courses is essential and I completely agree with the given assertion on the basis of a number of following compelling reasons. Firstly, It is necessary for parents to take the needed courses to compensate for the insufficient parenting knowledge, which causes serious problems. That is, If they do not have adequate skills in this area adolescents will face some important issues such as low self-esteem, anxiety, or even addiction. These problems are rooted in our childhood and the extensive studies carried out have shown a significant correlation between them and the way our mothers and fathers behave us. Therefore, it seems that the lack of parental awareness eliminated by going to some classes contributes to the improvement of the living conditions of adults. Secondly, these classes help them to opt for appropriate training programs to nurture their children. To put it differently, the approach to raising a child is disparate from one child to another. For instance, a sensitive child needs more affection and attention compared to others and Inattention to this matter might bring negative consequences that he or she would be unable to handle. As a result, parents should be taught how to use one technique, to avoid these crises. In conclusion, it is my firm conviction that parents should be trained by experts in the field of parenting. This is mainly because not only do certain courses enhance parental skills but will enable them to employ their educational methods to their child's personality and hence minimize the difficulties that one will probably face in the future.