Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, social media is playing vital role in every one’s life. it has become important part of every single person’s life in last few years. Ones can keep up to dates with the lives of their friends, families as well as co workers. So, I totally agree with the given statements social media has more advantages than disadvantages and would like to discuss about it in the forth coming paragraph. Firstly, people’s relationship has improved more as compare to past, as nowadays every one is doing fulltime work and have very less time to see or talk to someone so with the help of media they can easily communicate or do video call with each other from any part of the world. More than that, it also led positive impact on children development as it is seen that today’s children are smarter than past due to social media because pupils learn a lot of things every day on social apps such as what’s app, Facebook and instar gram. Furthermore, it gives us opportunities to get latest information and keep up with world trend. Beside this, social platform is also saving people’s money. For example, in the past if anyone wanted to make international call, they have been more charged but these days on such social apps like what’s app and messenger etc. , ones can make call any time without any coast. In the end it can conclude that, people must aware of how they should use social media and care full to post respectful consent then it goes without saying that their advantages of social media far outweigh the disadvantages. Children and youngster should be allowed to take benefits from such technology.