Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

These days everyone is living in multicultural societies. In this modern era, traveling has become trend for ones. Nowadays people like to travel more than past as well as Its hard-to-find country or cities where there are no immigrants. There a lot of things can be done buy government to ensure that all these people live together peacefully. So, I would like to discuss about it in the forthcoming paragraph. Firstly, government should insist that schools teach history and culture to students so, they can come know about other culture’ history rather than knowing about their own national only. It can lead positive impact on society as well as country. People will welcome other immigrants with open heart if they would know about their culture. More than that, authority should organise multicultural festivals where people can get together from different countries or cultures due to this their relationship can become more better. Moreover, when immigrants try to settle in other country then government should offer free language and culture lesion to immigrants then they will not face any problems while living in other country. Beside this, newcomer should be given all facilities as citizens have due to this, they will not feel any discrimination and help them to live comfortably. In the end it can concluded that, government should have all equal rights for everyone whether its outsider or citizens as well as immigrants should be provided protection to make sure they are safe and secure in their country.