Some people think that the most important function of music is to help people relax.

Music play crucial role in every one’s life. Every person has different choice in music, some people like to sad music, pop and rock etc. it depends upon one’s taste. To some extent I disagree with former. Because music different important function. Some people listen to music to relax them self as well some people listen to increase focus and attention as well as social interaction. So I would like to discuss about in the forth coming paragraph. First of all, every person listens to music when he or she want to relax him self. With the help of music people can express their feelings. Some people like to listen music when they are not in good mood beside that, others listen when they want to express their felling. There are some people who like to listen music when are doing work or study so they can increase their focus and attention on things. Furthermore, youngsters also listen to music when they want to boost up their energy level while doing outdoor activities. Moreover, music also effects our moods its depends upon the music type like when we listen sad songs, we tend to decline in mood. When we listen to happy songs, we feel happier. Upbeats songs with energetic riffs and fast- paced rhythms tend to make us excited and pumped up. Last but not least, some people like to listen music for social interaction and bonding. In the end, I would like to conclude that music is also part of life and it has different function. With help of music we can be relax, pumped up as well express their felling’s. children in reading.