Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Climate Change is becoming an ultimately heated topic among nations. While it is believed by some people that preventing such a threat to the environment is essential, others think we should just adapt to it. This essay will argue why it's totally preposterous to think that our environment could survive global warming or other climate related disasters without doing anything to prevent that. Despite the major risks, it is believed that controlling the earth's temperature is beyond our power. Because it is connected to many other factors, none of which can be stopped or even predicted. For instance, ocean levels are rising when volcanic eruptions occur which makes the temperature of the water much higher. Therefore, climate change is not necessarily something we can always prevent. In contrast, scientists and environmental experts endeavour new approaches to face the fact that the universe is much more heated than ever. They believe so because many attempts have been tried already with great success. For example, Japan performs experimental trials each year and tests the effects of such experiments on the environment. It is for these reasons, it would be logical to think a lot can be done to protect the environment from the rising heat. In conclusion, it sounds really easier to just find a way to deal with the detrimental effects of the heated atmosphere instead of preventing them. This essay argued why this is extremely inaccurate. In my opinion, ignoring the problem without trying to solve it is totally unacceptable and only makes it worse.