The internet has greatly increased our access to information.

These days search engines make it easier for us to reach any knowledge in the world. In this essay I'm going to present the reasons that I strongly believe in on how a great it is to reach the information. Firstly, Make learning cheaper. For them studying and paying for college is nearly impossible. And that's when the internet comes. Accessing information in one click for knowledge in great universities will make the poor people learn and educate them self for the job they desire and get paid every month. For instance, the web contains all kinds of teaching website, either if its specialised in learning or not. such as, YouTube. For that, Hamas from any class and society can gain the knowledge they want without paying as much as they will if they take courses in real life. Secondly, it saved people time. Back in 15 years ago, it was really consuming to get the right info from the right source. However, now it takes less than 5 seconds to get the thing that you are wondering about. You just have to google it. For example, researchers and master student spend long time just to copy the info they need to complete their papers. But now all they have to do is to get permission for the library database and save the student day and effort. To conclude, internet now has made learning less expensive. And it saves people time. I think that it has a great impact in every aspect in life.