Some people think that instead of prevanting climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

One of the biggest changes faced by kind cnd its very danger for humans and also ammais its climate chamge without decreasing this people can not live on earth someHow other people believe that bele have to find way to live with this changes. I totally disagree with this given statement and illustrate in subsequence paragraphs. To begin with, firsty climate change has lots of demerits therefore with it life could be difficult moreover nowadays this changes rapidly rising However climate change can be deterioate our earth its spoil our life style too. In contrast, if we instantly try to reduce this we can get control on this otherwise we can not live life on earth somehow its connect with pollution. Pollution is playing vital role for climate change. Though people Keen to do this after that consequetly, we can live better life. Not only people but also government should try for this. Pollution has been fountain bead for climate change and for this we have to reduce use of vehicles and also facilities likewise air condition because of this temperature is rapidly rising day by day. In addition, besides this we can do many things for reduce climate change. People know it is impossible to live with this environment nevertheless they do not try to remove pollution. In contrast, many people do not know about this so first and fonemost government must be spread education about this following this greenary has been crucial fox our life therefore people must be plant more and more trees around factories and residential area too. To sum up, Although if people thought to live with climate change it needless we have time to cover our flown moreover if we take nessary Steps likewise growing move trees and also do not use private vehicles rather than use public transport.