Some people argue that holding sporting events is beneficial to countries' development. However, other people hold the opposite opinion. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the modern era, sports becoming famous in all around the world. A number of people say that organize sport events is aid to nation development. However, there are other individuals have opine in revers manor. Before coming my opinion both the view will discussed in ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, some people argue that sport event help to nation for economical and infrastructure revolution. This mainly because port event such as olympic and word championship invite foreign people to part in those event. Due to this, more and more traveler visit host nation for see sport. As a result, host country can earn money form tourism industry. What is more, due to sport event to nations are come together and their relationship between both countries more strong. For example, India and Pakistan both nation hold cricket event as consequently both civilize improve their bonding. On the other hand, a number of people have think other way, wasting hard money on sports events can not help to improve nation's economy. Due to sports event numorios individuals are welcoming in host country, some of people are come with drugs and alcohol which is involve in law breaking. Furthermore, if there is some conflict between two player, this impact may turn into nation issue. As a result, both the nation relationship broke and some time even worst to convert into war as well. In conclusion, Although some people believe that sport events welcoming war and nation comflict issue, i support and opine to sport events aid to counties development in tourism industry and improve relationship between some nations.