Some people tend to take temporary jobs, for they have time to do other things. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In this modern world, many people love to follow their passions but they did not have any financial support. These types of people tend to take part-time jobs and spend time on other things. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of temporary jobs and why am I think taking part-time jobs brings more benefits than disadvantages all the explanation are given in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many benefits will getting from temporary works. The greatest benefit is to have time to do other important things in life. If people do temporary jobs, they will save valuable time for their dreams and that gives them satisfaction. Secondly, people become more productive and dare to do different tasks. These types of thing will help in later life and gain so much experience. For example, as a result of a survey by the University of gtu, over 20% of people from around the world that they become popular because they found and followed their dreams in their lives in 2020. Therefore, these types of activities will no doubt make people more experienced. It will help them in the future. On the other hand, many challenges will occur while doing part-time jobs for people. The major problem of these types of works come with a low amount of money will earn as compared to full-time works. This leads to financial troubles and it will also create many health-related problems such as blood pressure, heart attack, mental disorders and so on. For instance, over 18% of part-time workers had a major illness due to their financial background not strong in Pakistan in 2019. These types of evidence prove that many obstacles will come while doing part-time jobs. Although many problems will turn down if people aware of various risk and their solutions. To conclude, this essay discussed both advantages and disadvantages of temporary works. It will come with very benefits like more time to spend but it brings many problems like mental illness. In my words, part-time work is very beneficial for who want to take a risk and follow their passions. It will bring more advantages than the disadvantages ones do.