Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that children who study in private school do not need to contribution through taxes to the state school. I disagree with this point and analysing the disadvantages of tax reduction. A Lion's share of society flavour it, however the rest go adverse it. The following paragraphs would highlight my personal prospective long wide on opt example. I see eye to eye with the central idea of various reason. first and foremost, the most important reason for not reducing taxes for families who pay to private education. It seems to difference between wealthy and poor people. Due to the fact that poor people cannot afford better education to children. Secondly, if richer people do not pay taxes to state education system. As a result, the whole society divided into numerous areas because our society provide equal laws to all and everyone have equal opportunities. Consequently, if families pay taxes to state, the government use this money on poor people education and Society developed equally. However, there are phethora of problems related to this. Due to lack of funding the government school were not improved and few state School could be closed due to funding problem. Therefore, children of poor people have equal rights to take opportunities regarding study. For example, some companies owners need well-educated staff and they well-funded to state schools can provide them educated staff. In conclusion, It is true that who families pay already to private school they cannot pay taxes for state education but I think this trend concern equality and impact on public system in society.