some children find some subjects as mathematics and philosophy are too difficult to learn, some people argue that these subjects should be optional rather than compulsory.

It is the highly debatable issue, certain scholars opine that there are some subjects which are arduous for learning by the few pupils be it mathematics and philosophy and they believe that these subjects should not be essential for everyone. I personally believe that mathematics cannot be denied by students, while they can leave the philosophy according to their interest. Undoubtedly, education is an article of dress for students to make their career better One of the major reasons is that pupils are less able to complete the study of other subjects ranging from language to science. Due to the subjects, they may face difficulties to maintain the time for their class objects. Mathematics and philosophy can lead more should not be can lead more pressure on their mind. So, these subjects should not be necessary for students. To clarify with and illustration, if pupils have only class objects and may achieve good grades in them by concentrating on these particular subjects in spite of other subjects. Therefore, not to make mandatory the subject of mathematics and philosophy can be more fruitful for the pupils to manage the time for every class subjects.  On the other hand, if students choose subjects according to their interest, then these subjects would help to get broad knowledge for their goal which is set by them. This is because, when pupils would the study of mathematics and they may be able to calculate the profit and loss of their daily basis. Moreover, by this subject students can make more concentration by doing more practice of this subject. To exemplify, if a student want to become a cashier or manager in a bank then, he or she must have to study the subject. As a result, he or she can become more intelligent for solving challenging tasks. Sothat is why, this subject should not be optional for students.  In conclusion, although mathematics should be compulsory for students in order to become a good person, while some people feel monotonous after reading philosophy subject so it should be optional.