Online communication is preferable to face to face

In today’s information technology era, we easily keep in touch with other through virtual communication by using computers as well as smart phones. However this one makes people to ignore face to face dialogue which also play an indispensable role in today’s world. I hold the belief that online communication and face to face interaction are equally important. In the one hand, it is obvious that world’s network of communication brings us a number of great benefits. Especially, it is impossible to deny that we save not only the amount of time and money but also doing woders for us health. Namely, during a time when the whole world must faced the coronavirus pandemic. Many countries around the world have banned the gathering and also required all of citizen that must be self-isolate, work from home. Therefore, online interaction is perfect way helps everyone could be associated with family, friends and other relationships. Moreover, there are hundreds of important meeting of each nation’s leader take place via video conferencing that avoid the infection and the outbreak covid-19 at that time. Despite the considerable benefits of online communication, we cannot deny advantages face-to-face interaction brings. Firstly. People talking in a specific saturation which helps everyone improve communication skills. In the workplace for instant, Presentation skills in public which have to be boosted day by day through face to face communication. In additon, economic field where salesman need persude customers to believe in their products. Secondly, Last but not least, traditional communication makes people understand each other. As an example of loving, couples who need to meet each other in order to see lively real faces and gain affection in romantic atmosphere. In conclusion, it seems to me that both methods has a key role to play in today’s world. While online communication helps us connect fastly everyone and protect our health, face to face dialogue make us to develop many relationships